Chidham and Hambrook Village - everyday

Chidham and Hambrook - Chidham & Hambrook Parish Council -
Your Councillors

Your Parish Councillors

E mail Register of interests
'Mardon', Chidham Lane,
Chidham PO18 8TQ
01243 572839
62, Maybush Drive,
Chidham PO18 8SS
01243 573782
'West Weald', Broad Road,
Hambrook PO18 8RF
01243 572976
2, Old Manor Farm Cottages, Cot Lane, Chidham PO18 8SX
01243 575133
28, The Avenue
Hambrook  PO18 8TY
01243 573832
62, Maybush Drive,
Chidham PO18 8SS
01243 573782

Holly House, Priors Leaze Lane,
Hambrook PO188RQ

01243 926885

'Blue Hayes' Main Rd Nutbourne, PO18 8RN
01243 573467
3, Hamstead Meadow, Chidham, PO18 8TJ
01243 576580
Parish Clerk
Caroline Davison Corner Cottage, Taylors Lane, Bosham, West Sussex, PO18 8EN.
07879 309604
Can be contacted Mon/Wed/Fri 9.00am to 12.00pm
Working Groups 2015/16
The Parish Council Working Groups have the following membership:
Membership: Cllrs Archer/Collins/Hyde/Towers/Sheppard/vacancy/Littlefield Chairman: vacancy

Finance & General Purposes Working Group
Present membership: Cllrs Archer/Collins/Cecil/Hyde/Towers/MacDougall/Perri
Chairman/Vice Chairman:  Chairman and Vice Chairman of Parish Council – Cllrs Archer/Collins

Play & Open Spaces Advisory Committee (POSAC)
Membership: Cllrs Collins/Cecil/Towers/MacDougall/Archer/Perri/vacancy
Co-opted Member: Mike Penny
Chairman: Cllr Collins

Drainage and Sea Defences Advisory Committee (DRASDAC)
Membership: Cllrs Archer/Collins/Hyde/Cecil/Archer
Co-opted Member & Parish Ditch Warden: Robin Yeld  Co-opted Member: Mike Penny
Chairman: Cllr Archer

Staffing Committee
Membership: Cllrs Sheppard/Collins/Hyde/Perri
Chairman: Cllr Sheppard

Complaints Committee
Membership: Chairman/Vice Chairman of Parish Council plus one from Cllrs MacDougall/Cecil/Perri/ Sheppard

Representative on Maybush Copse Management Committee
Cllr Cecil

Representatives to Bournes Forum and Association of Local Councils
Cllrs Archer, Collins
Editor of Parish Council Newsletter
Cllr Collins    
Responsible Financial Officer
The Parish Clerk

Cliff Archer

Stephanie Cecil

Andy Collins

Geoffrey Hyde

Rachel Perri

Ina Littlefield

Philip MacDougall

Jacky Sheppard

Jane Towers

Parish Council meetings are held in Chidham & Hambrook Village Hall at 7.00 p.m. on the first Thursday of each month, excepting Bank Holidays, when the meeting is on the second Thursday in the month.

| About this site | Terms of service | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us |